Seeking Help

Hey, what’s up everybody? I’m on a mission and I need your help.

My 1st ebook is published. It’s called, “Stone City: Life In The Penitentiary.”

If you haven’t already checked it out, please do so. Simply visit Stone City Publishing. Then blog about it. Tweet about it. Like/Share it on facebook. Help me show it to the world. I need your help to get this ebook in front of millions.

If you have any sweet ideas, contact me and lets make it happen.

Thank you for your help.
Steven

 

_stone _city_

 

BUY THE EBOOK TODAY:

Amazon Kindle Store
Barnes & Noble
Diesel eBook Store
Flipkart.com
Inktera.com
Scribd.com
Smashwords.com

Leave a Comment

