Introducing New Blogs

Hi everyone!

I’ve decided to start numerous blogs, each with a specific topic. Here are my first 3 new ones. Please check them out:

Prison Violence
A blog about the vulgar and violent ways of prison.

Making Millions In Prison
This blog will document my journey towards becoming a multi-millionaire.

Real Love Letters
A blog about how my wife & I fell in love, and how we maintain our circle of harmony in our unique situation.

Please feel free to leave comments, questions, or advice. Any and all feedback is greatly appreciated. I value your input.

I am in the process of creating several more blogs, so if you have any suggestions or specific subjects that you’d like to read about, please let me know. I’m here for you with in-depth knowledge of prison society.

Thank you.
Steven

4 thoughts on “Introducing New Blogs

Leave a Comment

