Making Money

thCAHS32CJ

Making money is easy. I’ve been doing it for years.

My society is different than yours in more ways than it’s similar. But there are similarities: Money. We all need it to live comfortably. The more we have, the more comfortable we are able to live.

In this prison society I live in, I’ve always been in the “wealthy” bracket as I sit atop the prisons totem pole of higharchy. But compare that to mainstream society and I’m broke as a joke. This $0.42 an hour job ain’t cutting it.

It also doesn’t quite put me in the “wealthy” bracket in here. I had to “get my hustle on” to reach a “wealthy status.” (please read about it in Stone City: Life In The Penitentiary)

That was back before I made a commitment to the people who love me. A commitment to follow all rules and laws. And to respect authority. And to love discipline.

Now I am strictly living off of $0.42 an hour. Compared to how I used to live…I feel broke. I don’t like that.

That’s why I’m doing something about it. I’m building a mini blog network and I’ll have many contributing bloggers.

I’m selling ebooks. Well actually, I only have one out right now. There will be more! Hundreds of more. Written by inmates from all over the world. In order to achieve this goal, I must build a large following (100,000+). In order to achieve that, I must build a network of blogs.

It’s a fun journey. I enjoy this process very much. It’s a challenge!

My AMAZING WIFE, Suzie, is doing all the outside work. We have zero experience. We’re learning as we go. Browse around, look at what we’ve done.

If you’re a professional and want to help with ANYTHING (graphic designs, accounting, advertising, marketing, etc.), well then by all means…please do so. We would appreciate it.

If I follow the advice in ProBlogger, I’ll be a millionaire before I get out.

Suzie and I are willing to commit the time and effort to succeed.

 

Steven Jennings

Leave a Comment

