Announcing My First Blog Series

Hello my dear readers.

My upcoming posts will share entries from a journal I kept while serving 7 months in segregation (aka: the hole). During this time I did a lot of soul searching & self-analysis. I was willing to dig deep. I was seeking to find every truth connected with myself.

Along with these journal entries, I will give insight and reflect on my thought process.

It was during this time in the hole when I wrote my first book, “Stone City: Life In The Penitentiary

Throughout this series if you have any questions or would like further elaborations, please let me know. I encourage comments and I will respond.

Thank you.
Steven Jennings

4 thoughts on “Announcing My First Blog Series

  1. sonniq says:

    I look forward to reading what you have to say. Thank goodness you only had to do 7 months in solitary even though at that length it is way too much. I know I will never really be able to understand that kind of isolation

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

