Proverbs Chapter 5

thQ2H2IU50

Verses 18 & 19 really stood out to me. I absolutely rejoice in my wife! Suzie is the most caring, loving, sweetest person I know. She genuinely cares for others and doesn’t have a mean bone in her body.

My wife is a rare jewel indeed. I will forever treasure her.

In my eyes, Suzie deserves nothing but the best. I’ve asked her to write a list of things that make her feel loved & cherished. She did. I have a sincere desire to be the exact man she needs me to be. I take pleasure in making her smile. Making her happy makes me happy.

Verse 19 says, “…may her breasts satisfy you always…”

Oh yeah! You know they will! 🙂 By the time we have our first EFV, I’ll have gone over 23 years without a woman to hold and make sweet love to. As husband & wife, we will explore the outer limits of passionate love making.

The second those guards walk out and close the door, it’ll be just her & I. Alone. For 48 hours straight! The glory of love will be discovered. I’m going to love my wife the way God intended for a man to love his woman.

April 2017…it’s on!!!

I Love You Baby…MWAH

7 thoughts on “Proverbs Chapter 5

  1. sonniq says:

    You sound like a happy man! I hope it is all you imagine it to be.. So few people have someone they know truly loves them in sickness and in health. I, too, am lucky. I was sick, really sick for about 4 years ( and had a liver transplant. 2 1/2 years ago. yesterday I saw my doctors for a check up and I’m doing great. He said I came as close as possible to death without dying as possible. ) But…I have a husband who cared for me like a baby doing everything for me I couldn’t do, which was everything. To have some one loves you like that is someone special. He’s older. The passion you speak of comes in many ways. The appreciation for our life together is immense. Are you going to be released at some point?
    .
    The man who is the topic of my blog, Jamie, has been inside since he was 17 – 21 ( juvy) and out only one year when he met my daughter and made a baby. He has now been in for 9 more years with 8 to go. ( When the system has your number they make sure they find a way to keep you) He, likeyou, has missed so much, but now has an appreciation for life he didn’t have before and a desire to be a good dad. mynameisjamie.net

    I wish you the best and also the best holidays that you can.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

