Ebook Holiday Special

thG11T03WF

Back in 2008 I smuggled a cellphone into prison. After having it for 6 months, I finally got caught. That cost me 7 months in the hole…AKA: 24-7 LOCKDOWN!!! Before I got caught, I was able to document prison life by taking over 300 pictures. The images are raw and uncensored. They give a real glimpse into this hidden society.

As I sat in the hole, I wrote an ebook called, “Stone City: Life In The Penitentiary”. It is full of the pictures I took. It also shares the first 18 years of my life in prison. So far it’s gotten great reviews on Amazon.

For the month of December, the price of my ebook has been reduced to $0.99.

BUY IT TODAY AT:

Amazon Kindle Store
Barnes & Noble
Diesel eBook Store
Flipkart.com
Inktera.com
Scribd.com
Smashwords.com
Stone City Publishing

“Stone City: Life In The Penitentiary” is the first of several ebooks I plan to publish. In order to see how far one has come, you must realize where they started. My start to life was rough. My youth was a path to prison. I’m now 41 years old. I’m still in prison. I refuse to take my incarceration in vain. The love of my family inspires me to be the best I can be. Every day I strive for redemption.

A portion of the proceeds will be donated to these charities.
Thank you for all the love and support.

Happy Holidays!

Sincerely,
Steven Jennings

th61HJH61F

PS- You may read these two chapters for free:

Chapter 1
Chapter 19

9 thoughts on “Ebook Holiday Special

Leave a Comment

