I Love You

aaaaaaa

To My Beautiful Wife:

I promise to give you my very best. I promise to be the man you need me to be. I promise to learn your ways and to be understanding towards you at all times. I promise to love you with all my heart. I will forever stand by these promises.

I LOVE YOU

There have been times when I didn’t understand. But I understood enough to realize you were hurting. As your husband, the man you chose outta everyone else, it’s my job to soothe your pain and to put joy back in your heart. Whether I agree or disagree, what matters is that I realize how you’re feeling and that I respond with love and understanding.

I LOVE YOU

You have given me your heart. I promise you that I will fiercely protect it. Fiercely protect it from me. For who could hurt a wife more than their husband? NOBODY!!! Just ask the millions of wounded ex-wives.

I LOVE YOU

Your heart is my most sacred treasure. Your happiness is my top priority. I will forever cherish you.

I LOVE YOU

As I will protect your heart, I will also protect my own. For this heart belongs to you. I have invited you in. There is a special place just for you. A place where no one else will ever enter.

I LOVE YOU

Anything less than a heart of love would be unfitting for your precious spirit. You’ve inspired me to love in a way I’ve never known. You bring out the best in me. The bi-product of your powerful love has spilled over into other areas of my life.

I LOVE YOU

The place in my heart that you occupy is so big and warm, that it’s starting to heat up other areas that have been dark and cold. You are the best thing that has ever happened to me.

I LOVE YOU

It is my desire to fill your soul with love every day. As I learn your language of love, I will learn to articulate the love in my heart into speech and actions. I will always do my best to make you feel loved and cherished.

I LOVE YOU

I promise I will always be open and honest with you. You can trust me with all your heart. You can communicate openly and freely without the fear of ridicule or judgment. I love you just the way you are.

I LOVE YOU

In April 2017, I will carry you away to a place you’ve never known. I will consume and devour you with my masculine presence. With all my strength and passion I will penetrate to the deepest levels of your soul as I melt into your feminine softness. And only then will you realize the true passion of our love.

I LOVE YOU

To be fully transparent is to be fully in love. Together we’ll share our dreams, desires, and fears. We’ll be vulnerable to one another as we expose weakness and acknowledge mistakes. Arm in arm, body to body, we’ll cry knowing…it’s okay.

I LOVE YOU

We’ll never stop growing together as we find common goals, dreams, and visions to work on. We’ll leverage both our strengths together as we take on this world and figure out ways to win. Mwah….

I LOVE YOU

We’ll focus on THE POWER OF NOW as we forgive immediately. Never will we let the past hold us hostage. We will always choose love. In doing so, nothing will ever threaten the happiness of our marriage. Love will always endure. Love Conquers All.

I love you Suzie Baby. I am forever yours.

Colossians 2:2

 

thCAKEW8F5

Your Husband,

Steven

4 thoughts on “I Love You

Leave a Comment

