Proverbs Chapter 24

thGJM0GUK3

 

As I discover a higher level of consciousness, I am really able to focus on these scriptures with relative ease. As a result, I’ve had one of the best months ever! I feel a strong sense of harmony and peace. I just feel good…happy…secure.

Here are a few verses I will be mindful of:

 

If you falter in times of trouble, how small is your strength! Proverbs 24:10

Know also that wisdom is sweet to your soul; if you find it, there is a future hope for you, and your hope will not be cut off. Proverbs 24:14

 

This next one is hard for me. But I will try my best.

Do not gloat when your enemy falls; when he stumbles, do not let your heart rejoice. Proverbs 24:17

I have to admit, I love it when my enemies get beat up or go to the hole. My heart does rejoice when bad things happen to bad people. To obey this particular scripture will be very challenging. But I’ll try.

 

thYE93MG9I

Steven Jennings

 

2 thoughts on “Proverbs Chapter 24

Leave a Comment

