To My Wife…

 

s

 

My Sweet Darling,

I LOVE YOU MORE THAN AIR!!! Thank you for bringing me serenity, intimacy, love, and joy. I am in prison. I am not supposed to feel these things. Yet you find amazing ways to give me these in abundance. Without you a large part of my Being would suffocate in my own demise.

Our journey of minds have become ONE. I absolutely love & cherish the fact that together we know there is a state of consciousness that heals instantly. I’ve lived a huge portion of my life unaware that this state of consciousness exists. This is a gift that you have given me. You have opened my eyes.

When I am with you, I am at my happiest. Do you have any idea how much love & excitement you bring to my life? My heart beats for you. Not only are you my wife, you are my best friend. I am so lucky to have you. You are all things good in my life. You are my greatest source of love & happiness.

MWAH….on your cheek.

I love you with all my heart & soul.

 

thCA2VYF18

Your Husband,
Steven Jennings

 

PS – Please check out our blog: Real Love Letters

5 thoughts on “To My Wife…

  1. jessica gilbert says:

    my name is Jessica Gilbert from United States, After 9 years in marriage with my hubby with 3 kids, my husband started going out with other ladies and showed me cold love, on several occasions he threatens to divorce me if I dare question him about his affair with other ladies, I was totally devastated and confused until a friend of mine told me about a spell caster on the internet Dr. Ohiri who help people with relationship and marriage problems by the powers of spells, at first I doubted if such thing ever exists but i decided to give it a try, when I contact him, he helped me by casting a spell and within 16 – 24 hours my husband came back to me with flowers and started apologizing, isn’t that wonderful? much thanks to this unique spell caster Dr. Ohiri. now my husband has stopped going out with ladies and we are living so happily. you can contact him through e-mail: Doctorohirispelltemple@hotmail.com or call and whatsapp him through +2347069784152 website: http://doctorohirispelltemple.webs.com/ or contact me for more info through +13016583738

    Like

Leave a Comment

