Inspiring Encouragement (Part 2)

 

thC3NURIBS

 

 

With a positive powerful force behind me, I can do anything. My main objective in life is to be a good person. I want to love all people and inspire positive living. I want to show those who struggle that change is possible. I want to lead by example.

In addition to my wife, friends, and family, I have a strong support system.

The following are excerpts taken from hundreds of comments left by you…my loyal readers. This is what gives me the power to overcome the obstacles that come my way:

 

Wonderful post. Your honesty and openness is a great example for others.

I am moved beyond words! Huge smiles and blessings.

I’m so proud of your growth.

Truly touching.

I admire your strength and courage to pursue this attitude…Much love and peace to you.

Keep up the wonderful things your doing.

I learn so much from you. You have been my sustaining strength in so many ways. I thank God for saving you from yourself.

I’m impressed with your spirit.

Well done! So impressed.

I love the way you write.

Thanks for the fun and interesting stories and keep them coming please.

Fun blog to read…informative as well.

I love this!

I thoroughly enjoyed this story, Don’t Shake Out Your Blankets From The Top Tier and I look forward to your next post.

Congrats on the Honor unit! Praying for you.

So happy for you-for making the Honor Unit, and for knowing how to be both wise and kind to the old man.

I look forward to reading more of your posts.

You are teaching me!

Your story and the change in your heart, mind, attitude, and actions concerning your family and others has truly been a blessing to my heart. Keep on keeping on this path, and may God bless you.

Love the tribute to your wife. Wonderful blogs. You are inspiring!

Your blog is so sophisticated.

I too love the journey you are on…That you could come from such darkness into the light is a story for everyone.

Take care and rest easy that God is pleased with your achievements and so am I.

You have something special. You are something special. (Stone City Blog)

Well done, you used mind power instead of physical power, big up bro.

Thank you. You are an inspiration to me. Just being able to watch as you change your life both internal and external is a privilege.

I dislike violence of any form but do not have a problem reading your stories.

Please continue to share all the steps along your journey. Your journey has been,and continues to be, remarkable, precisely because you came from such a dark painful place. You are a light for others and the light shines all the brighter in contrast to the black suffering that preceded it.

This was a brilliant post, a fine example of living and sadly dying by the sword. (The Law of Attraction)

 

The positive comments go on and on…..

And yes, there are negative comments too. But to me, it’s all good. Because negative comments remind me of the hostile spirit I once had. They show me a place where I never want to return. And if there is any shred of truth in them, they provide me with An Opportunity To Grow.

From the bottom of my heart, thank you for all your prayers, encouragement, inspiration, and positive support. It makes a huge difference in my life and serves me very well.

THANK YOU!!!

 

Inspiring Encouragement (Part 1)

 

abc

Steven Jennings

One thought on “Inspiring Encouragement (Part 2)

Leave a Comment

