Electronic Kisses

 

thCAY8O8T2

 

The following paragraph is part of an actual letter I wrote to my wife, Suzie. I write things like this to her all the time:

Hello my sweet lady…wanna kiss? Let’s do it! MWAH MWAH MWAH MWAH MWAH MWAH….all over your pretty little freckled face!

I’d love to be able to kiss her in person. But since we are about 900 miles apart, electronic kisses will have to do. For now.

All that will change in March 2017. That’s when electronic kisses will turn into electrifying kisses…all night long. And all day too. For 48 hours straight!

In March 2017, I’m going to have my first EFV (conjugal visit) with my beautiful wife! I’ll have gone a solid 23 years without intimacy.

The first thing I’m going to do is convert all the years of electronic kisses into soft slow sensual kisses all over her face and body. Then I’m going to slowly……

Just the thoughts alone get me so excited! But I can wait. Anticipation will only sweeten the moments we get to share with each other.

For my wife’s perspective, please read her blog: Paper Hugs

 

abc

Steven Jennings

One thought on “Electronic Kisses

Leave a Comment

