Day 40 In The Hole

 

thWF5V9VVN

 

The following journal entry was written on 1-4-09, as I was doing seven months in the hole for getting caught with a cell phone.

 

Today I filed a grievance on Sgt. Paulson for adding additional items after I signed to send out my Play Station 2. I’m seeking $12.55.

I also sent James Thatcher a letter requesting he give me back 245 days of good time that CCA took. CCA violated my due process. Therefore, they illegally took good time from me. Eight months of good time! I need that. Do you have any idea what I can do in eight months on the streets? In that amount of time I can make over a million bucks!

 

They ended up giving me back 200 days.

 

abc

Steven Jennings

Leave a Comment

