I Will Blog For Phone Time

 

de

 

This is my creative attempt to try and get some phone time. Money is tight right now, and I want to call my lovely wife to hear her sweet voice.

I am willing to write for anyone who wants new & fresh content for their blog.

Simply instruct me on what type of content you want, and I will do my absolute best to exceed your expectations.

If you are interested, please send me the following details via email (ss.jennings@yahoo.com):

 

*Your name
*Link to your blog
*Subject/Topic of the blog you’d like me to write
*When you’d like the blog completed by
*Any other personal notes for writing the blog

 

Then, if you’re satisfied with my work, please dial this number (866-669-9975) and slap a few bucks on my phone account. You decide how much.

(This is an automated phone number and you will be prompted through the steps. It’ll ask you for my DOC # 727504)

Or, if it’s more convenient, you may send a few bucks to our PayPal account (stonecitypublishing@yahoo.com).

 

Thank you.

Sincerely,
Steven Jennings

Leave a Comment

