The Universe Responds

 

tumblr_m70bp9XfR91qk28tzo1_400

 

I’m always saying, “It’s a matter of time before the universe responds.”

If you’re being positive, productive, and treating people with love and respect, then you’ll get positive, productive results and people will treat you with love & respect.

It’s such a simple truth to life. Yet so many people can’t grasp the concept. Or perhaps they don’t know it exists.

That was the case with me. I was just living life. Unfocused. Reckless. Didn’t have a clue. Fighting. Drinking. Ignorant to the Universal Laws, such as The Law of Attraction.

Then it happened! At the age of 20, the universe responded to my lifetime of negativity. The bottom line: 43 years in prison!

Good or bad, the universe will respond.

So let me share the good with you.

I’m on a path that leads to peace, love, and harmony. I’m positive and productive. I treat everyone with dignity & respect. This positive lifestyle serves me extremely well. The universal response is incredible.

Just the other day the universe gave me another favorable response. I got a huge manilla envelope in the mail. It was from a man in Papillion, NE. His name is R.L. Pelshaw. AKA: Bob.

Bob was a successful Midwestern real estate broker, developer, and consultant. His 25 year career also included investments and consultation for a large variety of businesses.

Bob is responsible for more than $600 million in career transactions. His success was the result of positive, proper action.

But not everything he did was positive and proper.

He misused $135,000 of SBA loan proceeds. Do you think the universe will respond favorably to that?

Absolutely NOT!

He was charged with a felony and served a 10 month sentence at Leavenworth Federal Prison Camp.

Today, Bob is back on track and doing great things. He wants to help people stay out of prison. So he launched The National Hire Ex-Felons Campaign.

Bob also writes for the Truth About Prison – Network (TAP-X).

TAP-X is a great supporter of the cause, and wants to help the incarcerated, their families, and those about to be incarcerated.

Bob is also the author of several books. He sent me a copy of “Illegal To Legal: Business Success For (ex) Criminals.” This book is awesome! I recommend it for anyone wanting to start a business but has challenges to overcome…such as being a convicted felon. Check it out at: Illegal To Legal.

I share all of this with you because this is all great news!

Bob came into my life because of the good that I do. And now he is a wonderful blessing that I greatly appreciate. He bought and is reading my ebook, Stone City: Life In The Penitentiary. Once finished he will write a review and post it on his blog. He’ll also get TAP-X to put the review in their newsletter.

I know this type of support and generosity from him is just another way that the universe is responding to me. It validates my efforts and inspires me to keep on fighting the good fight with love, patience, and understanding.

 

abc

Steven Jennings

One thought on “The Universe Responds

Leave a Comment

