1st Letter To Him

Real Love Letters

thCAA3HMCW

Both visiting and mail call are the highlights of my days while in prison. So when the guard yelled, “mail call” I hurried up and got in line. I reached the front and was handed a single envelope.

Sweet! I got mail! But I had no idea just how sweet this letter would be. The emotions inside me started to flood as I read this woman’s handwritten words. And a wonderful feeling of happiness overwhelmed me.

Here is the very first letter I got from Suzie…

 

02 (3)

11-29-12

Hey There Steven,

Well, you’re probably wondering who I am, right? And probably questioning that piece of a picture…read on and I’ll explain.

I stumbled upon your online profile completely by accident. It intrigued me and captured my attention. So here I am writing you. So…prison sex, huh? I admire your straight-forwardness. Are you for real? What exactly is it that you’re looking…

View original post 435 more words

Leave a Comment

