The Sweetest Letter From My Husband

 

I’ve asked my beautiful wife to attend this year’s “Significant Woman’s Event” with me. Her love is so special and dear in my life. Here, she shares the letter I wrote to her with my invitation…

Suzie M. Jennings

thUSPE0BJF

I will always remember the exact moment I read this very letter. A flood of tender love & emotion ran through me and instantly healed my heart from hurtful words. I truly felt what it is like to forgive quickly and to forget all previous painful conversations. It was as though this letter hit the “refresh” button for my mind and heart.

It’s hard to explain, but I instantly felt safe. Such a huge burden was lifted off of my shoulders in a single second, and replaced with pure wholesomeness & comfort. I completely love my husband and how he snuggles so perfectly into my heart and soul.  ❤

2/5/2016

Hello My Sweet Ladylove,

I love you…I miss you.

Early on in our relationship I said some things according to how I felt at that time. I said some things that formed in my mind as a result of being single, alone, and in prison…

View original post 260 more words

Leave a Comment

