A Prayer For My Wife As She Hikes The PCT

 

pacific-crest-trail-logo

 

Dear Heavenly Father,

As my wife hikes the Pacific Crest Trail (PCT), I pray that she endures throughout the day and night. Please let it be known unto her heart how much I love and appreciate her, and how thankful I am to have her. Anoint her with all the energy she needs to make it through each and every day. Help keep her strong, sharp, and focused. I pray she feels good physically and will have the mental fortitude to appropriately process any situation she encounters.

Bless my wife by giving her sound intuition as she navigates through the wilderness. Lead her to a place of solitude where she may rejuvenate and revive her beautiful soul. Pour out Your peace and love all over her. Please let her see just how much she contributes to our happiness and quality of life together. Reinforce in her heart and mind how valuable she is. Equip her to seek, find, and carry out her purpose in this world.

Please Lord Jesus, be with Suzie on her journey and let her know that she is loved & supported.

Amen!

 

~ Steven Jennings

 

❤   Hiking 1,000 Miles To Hug My Husband  ❤

3 thoughts on “A Prayer For My Wife As She Hikes The PCT

Leave a Comment

