LOVE LANGUAGE : I LOVE YOU

Image

 

Hello my darling wife. I love you!

Thank you for all the pictures. I hope your legs are feeling better. I was shocked to see them all bruised and scraped! Baby, what did you do…roll down a mountain in shorts?

I’ve been missing you, Suzie. I love you so much! You are so precious to me. You have enriched my life greatly. Your love and kindness guides me throughout my days. Thank you for being so amazing.

 

PRAYER:

Dear Heavenly Father,

Thank you for the love Suzie and I share. Please help us to grow even more in love. Please show us the way to pure marital bliss as we learn to love each other through the peeks and valleys of life.

AMEN

 

abc

Steven D. Jennings

Leave a Comment

