Making Money

th212zxhzh

Making Millions In Prison

Making money is easy. I’ve been doing it for years.

My society is different than yours in more ways than it’s similar. But there are similarities: Money. We all need it to live comfortably. The more we have, the more comfortable we are able to live.

In this prison society I live in, I’ve always been in the “wealthy” bracket as I sit atop the prisons totem pole of higharchy. But compare that to mainstream society and I’m broke as a joke. This $0.42 an hour ain’t cutting it.

It also doesn’t quite put me in the “wealthy” bracket in here. I had to “get my hustle on” to reach “wealthy status.” (please read about it in Stone City: Life In The Penitentiary)

That was back before I made a commitment to the people who love me. A commitment to follow all rules and laws. And to respect…

View original post 195 more words

Leave a Comment

